Pitbull Live At Rock In Rio 2012 NTSC MDVDR-AURORA

MUSiC, MDVDR. November 29, 2012 by Anonymous.
Pitbull Live At Rock In Rio 2012 NTSC MDVDR-AURORA

Pitbull: Live at Rock in Rio (DVD)

Source: NTSC DVD5
50 Minutes

Video, menu, Extras: Untouched
AUDIO: DD 2.0 English
Date: 27/11/2012

2012 release of Pitbull's spectacular Rock In Rio show that was recorded this past July. Live At Rock In Rio contains the entirety of the concert performed in Madrid on July 6, 2012, including live renditions of his massive hits "Hey Baby", "International Love", "Back In Time" and "Give Me Everything" among others.

Track List:
1. Mr. Worldwide
2. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor)
3. Are You Gonna Go My Way
4. I Like How It Feels
5. Something For The DJs
6. Sexy And I Know It
7. International Love
8. Hello
9. Party Rock
10. I'm From Miami (Remix)
11. Move Shake Drop
12. Shut It Down
13. Rain Over Me
14. Ai Se Eu Te Pego
15. Bon Bon
16. Feel So
17. Back In Time
18. Shake
19. Culo
20. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
21. I Like How It Feels
22. DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love
23. Hotel Room Service
24. I Gotta Feeling
25. Loca People
26. Give Me Everything (Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)

Video Sample


Download File

Pitbull.Live.At.Rock.In.Rio.2012.NTSC.MDVDR-AURORA - aur-pblrio.iso - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-11-2012]
  • wordpain
  • [30 November 2012 08:11]
PLease netload or uploaded? Thanks for alla greetings
  • Igor_O
  • [29 November 2012 22:32]
Sorry for request.
  • Igor_O
  • [29 November 2012 22:00]
Upload plese: