Pilgrim - Misery Wizard 2012-FNT

MUSiC, Album. February 15, 2012 by Jason.

The young Rhode Island trio Pilgrim's debut Misery Wizard is out today on Metal Blade via Primordial frontman Alan Nemtheanga's Poison Tongue imprint. The almost 11-minute title track gives an idea of what these guys do well: Heavy, expansive, classic-sounding sword & sorcery-inspired doom.

Pilgrim - Misery Wizard 2012-FNT
Original Release / Metal Blade / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Album info
1. Astaroth (6:33)
2. Misery Wizard (10:44)
3. Quest (9:52)
4. Masters Of The Sky (10:59)
5. Adventurer (4:29)
6. Forsaken Man (12:54)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-02-2012]