Phillip Phillips - The World from the Side of the Moon 2012-SSR + Target Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. November 21, 2012 by Anonymous.

Regular CD from scene group SSR, 2012 debut album from the winner of the 11th season of American Idol. Phillips’s unique style is inspired by Jonny Lang, John Butler, Dave Matthews and Damien Rice as well as Mumford & Sons and Tool.

Phillip Phillips - The World from the Side of the Moon
Universal / 19 Recordings, Inc. / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

Target Deluxe Edition / CD
FLAC Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue + Booklet Scans

Prior to American Idol, he also auditioned on the second season of America’s Got Talent but did not make it to its finals.

Track List:
1. Man On The Moon
2. Home
3. Gone, Gone, Gone
4. Hold On
5. Tell Me A Story
6. Get Up Get Down
7. Where We Came From
8. Drive Me
9. Wanted Is Love
10.Can't Go Wrong
11.A Fool's Dance
12.So Easy

Target Deluxe Edition:
13. Hazel
14. Wicked Game
15. Home (Live)
16. Take Me Away
17. Thriller


Download File

Phillip_Phillips-The_World_From_The_Side_Of_The_Moon-2012-SSR - Extabit -

Phillip Phillips - The World From The Side Of The Moon {Target Exclusive} [2012/CD/FLAC/Lossless/Log]-Waffles
- Extabit -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!