Perry Como - Gold: Greatest Hits (2003)

MUSiC. April 6, 2011 by aomua.

Perry Como - Gold: Greatest Hits (2003)
1CD | Release: 2003 | Label: RCA Victor | MP3 256 Kbps | 138 MB
Genre: Oldies / Easy Listening

Overview of the late crooner's greatest performances including the hits, 'Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes', 'Wanted', 'Idle Gossip', 'Hot Diggity', 'It's Impossible' and the perennial favourite, 'Magic Moments'.

01. Magic Moments
02. It's Impossible
03. Catch A Falling Star
04. And I Love You So
05. Can't Help Falling In Love
06. I've Got You Under My Skin
07. Hot Diggity (Dog Ziggity Boom)
08. Tomboy
09. Love Makes The World Go Round (Yeah Yeah)
10. For The Good Times
11. More
12. I Know
13. Don't Let Your Stars Get In Your Eyes
14. Kewpie Doll
15. Wanted
16. Unchained Melody
17. Mandolins In The Moonlight
18. Idle Gossip
19. Delaware
20. Papa Loves Mambo
21. Glendora
22. Moon Talk
23. I Think Of You
24. I May Never Pass This Way Again
25. Wind Beneath My Wings


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-04-2011]