Perfume - Relax In The City/Pick Me Up [2015]

Asia, Japanese. April 28, 2015 by ranikid.

"Relax In The City / Pick Me Up" is the 26th (20th major label) single released by Perfume.

MP3 / 320 / CD / 64.56 Mb
FLAC / Lossless / CD / 189.92 Mb

「Relax In The City」は、サッポロビール株式会社「サッポロ グリーンアロマ」CMソングにも決定し、メンバーも出演! ナチュラルなサウンド&ビジュアルと、特別な一年を予感させる歌詞が特徴。超豪華40Pフォトブックレット付。立方体BOX仕様。

1. Relax In The City
2. Pick Me Up
3. 透明人間 (Toumei Ningen)
4. Relax In The City - Original Instrumental -
5. Pick Me Up - Original Instrumental -
6. 透明人間 - Original Instrumental -

Download File

Perfume-Relax.In.The.City_Pick.Me.Up 2015_320k.rar - Mirror

UPCP-9010_CDFlac.rar - Mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-04-2015]
Thank you

The internet is a platform for freedom, a place where anyone and everyone can come together, discuss topics, and share information, without the fear of government interference.