Perfume - Perfume BUDOUKaaaaaaaaaaN!!!!! 2009 1080p Bluray

Asia, Japanese. January 6, 2014 by ranikid.

1080p Blu-ray release features the one-man concert of Perfume "BUDOUKaaaaaaaaaaN!!!!!" held at Nippon Budokan in November 2008.

Release Date: 2013/08/14
Audio: flac, 48000 Hz, stereo (jpn)
Video: h264, yuv420p, 1920x1080, 29.97 fps(r)

徳間ジャパン時代の歴代DVDが遂にブルーレイで一斉発売!! 2008年11月6日&7日に行われたPerfume日本武道館ワンマンライブ「BUDOUKaaaaaaaaaaN!!!!!」の模様を収録。

Blu-ray List
1. オープニング Opening
2. コンピューターシティ Computer City
3. edge edge
4. エレクトロ・ワールド Electro World
5. MC MC
6. Plastic smile Plastic smile
7. love the world love the world
8. マカロニ Macaroni
9. MC MC
10. Baby cruising Love Baby cruising Love
11. Take me Take me Take me Take me
13. シークレットシークレット Secret Secret
14. パーフェクトスター・パーフェクトスタイル Perfect Star Perfect Style
15. MC MC
16. セラミックガール Ceramic Girl
17. ジェニーはご機嫌ななめ Jenny wa Gokigen Naname
18. MC MC
19. チョコレイト・ディスコ Chocolate Disco
20. ポリリズム Polyrhythm
21. Puppy love Puppy love
22. MC MC
23. Dream Fighter Dream Fighter
24. Perfume Perfume
25. wonder2 wonder2
26. TOKUTeeeeeeeeeeN!!!!! TOKUTeeeeeeeeeeN!!!!!
27. Butterfly (BUDOUKaaaaaaaaaaN!!!!! ver.) Butterfly (BUDOUKaaaaaaaaaaN!!!!! ver.)

Download File

Perfume.BUDOUKaaaaaaaaaaN.2009.1080p.Bluray.FLAC.x264.rar Oboom - Uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-01-2014]
Awesome! thanks ranikid!...
@KOF Orochi 97

update the links


new links for this bluray?! any chance?...maybe