Pearl Jam - Live On Ten Legs (2011) [VINYL] [FLAC] {24-96}

MUSiC. January 26, 2011 by iStore.

Pearl Jam - Live On Ten Legs (2011) [VINYL] [FLAC] {24-96}
Vinyl Rip in 192kHz 64bit | FLAC (Tracks) - no Cue or Log | Scans Complete | Release: 2011 | 1.5 GB
Gerne: Rock

Pearl Jam's reputation as a phenomenal live band is cast in stone. Few artists claim such energy, consistency, and emotional prowess when onstage. So it's with great reason that the career-spanning Live On Ten Legs should be celebrated.

Kicking off the band’s 20th Anniversary year, Live on Ten Legs features 18 Pearl Jam tracks recorded over the course of the band's 2003-2010 world tours by recording engineer John Burton. All tracks are newly remixed and remastered by longtime Pearl Jam engineer Brett Eliason.

Live renditions of classic songs "Jeremy," "Alive" and "Spin The Black Circle" as well as "Just Breathe" and "The Fixer" from the band's incredible 2009 album, Backspacer, just begin to scratch the surface of the breathtaking performances on this invogorating set. Live on Ten Legs also features two rare cover versions of Public Image Ltd.'s "Public Image" and Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros "Arms Aloft."

As hinted at by the title, Pearl Jam's Live on Ten Legs is a follow-up to the group's platinum 1998 live release, Live on Two Legs, which consisted of performances recorded during the band's summer 1998 North American tour. Boasting excellent fidelity, the double-LP set is packaged in a Stoughton Gatefold jacket.

1. Arms Aloft
2. World Wide Suicide
3. Animal
4. Got Some
5. State of Love And Trust
6. I Am Mine
7. Unthought Known
8. Rearview Mirror
9. The Fixer
10. Nothing As It Seems
11. In Hiding
12. Just Breathe
13. Jeremy
14. Public Image
15. Spin the Black Circle
16. Porch
17. Alive
18. Yellow Ledbetter

Download from Hotfile

Download from Fileserve

Download from Filesonic

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-01-2011]