Peaking Lights - 936 [2011]

MUSiC, Album. September 23, 2011 by robinhood.
Peaking Lights - 936 [2011]
Peaking Lights - 936 [2011] [Album]

Original Release / Not Not Fun / NNF217 / Vinyl » MP3 / 320

Limited edition of 600. The CD release has two additional tracks not included on the vinyl release.

Track List:
1. Synthy
2. All The Sun That Shines
3. Amazing and Wonderful
4. Birds of Paradise Dub Version
5. Key Sparrow
6. Tiger Eyes (Laid Back)
7. Marshmellow Yellow
8. Summertime

"This husband/wife duo have toned down the experimental nature of their sound considerably, stripping away the noise to reveal beautiful, luminescent pop music. Their releases have always shown huge potential, subtly foreshadowing this new aesthetic. These guys could get huge" (

"Peaking Lights always pull its listeners into a faded Polaroid of the Pacific Ocean whenever the ethereal pop sensibilities of vocalist-keyboardist Indra Dunis join forces with the reverberated guitar and twitching sonics of Aaron Coyes. You can bet that the album will be crawling with warm sounds from electrical Frankenstein Coyes’ suitcases of self-rewired household electronics, rewired guitar pedals, and manipulated thrift-store keyboards." (


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-09-2011]