PAX JAPONICA GROOVE - Classical Adventure 2013

Asia, Japanese. April 14, 2013 by ranikid.
クラブ/ハウス・ミュージシャン黒坂修平のソロ・プロジェクト、PAX JAPONICA GROOVEのコンセプト・アルバム。定番のクラシックの名曲を、ピアノ&ストリングスを主体にしたダンス・ミュージックへとリアレンジした、ライヴ感溢れる1枚。

1. Jesu,Joy Of Man’s Desiring
2. Sinfonia Da Cantata BWV 156
3. Jupiter, The Bringer Of Jollity
4. Canon In D Major
5. Ombra Mai Fù
6. Pomp And Circumstance
7. Suiten Für Violoncello Solo No.1 G major
8. Das Wohltemperirte Clavier Prelude BWV847
9. Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba
10. Air On The G String
11. The Spruce op.75-5
12. Das Wohltemperirte Clavier Prelude BWV846
13. Poco Sostenuto-Vivace
14. Pavane Pour Une Infante Défunte
15. World And Light feat yoshiko
16. Winter, Largo (Four Season)

Download File

PAX_JAPONICAGRO-ClassicalAdve_2013_320CD Ryushare - Oteupload - Mirror
Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-04-2013]