Paulina Rubio – Brava! [2011] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. November 16, 2011 by ranikid.

Paulina Rubio's new album was released on November 15th, his album title is "Brava!", She is a Mexican pop singer.

Paulina Rubio – Brava! [2011] iTunes
Genres: Pop Latino, Music, Latino
Released: Nov 15, 2011
℗ 2011 Universal Music Spain, S.L.
Size: 139.21 MB

File name: 161111-Paulina_Rubio_Brava_2011_iTunes

01 Me Gustas Tanto
02 All Around the World
03 Casate Con Tu Mama
04 Olvidarte de Mi
05 Sabes Que Te Amo
06 Hoy Me Toca a Mi (feat. Taboo from Black Eyed Peas)
07 Heat of the Night
08 Me Voy
09 Que Estuvieras Aqui
10 Volvamos a Empezar
11 Me Gustas Tanto (feat. Franco “El Gorila”) [Urban Dance Remix]
12 Me Gustas Tanto (Vein Electro-Hop Remix)
13 Me Gustas Tanto (Video)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-11-2011]