Paul Potts - Cinema Paradiso [2010]

MUSiC. October 27, 2010 by langitka9s.

Paul Potts - Cinema Paradiso [2010] | Classecal | 51MB

Artist: Paul Potts
Title Of Album: Cinema Paradiso
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Sony
Genre: Classical
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: Vbrkbps
Total Size: 51 Mb

01 Moon River (Breakfast At Tiffany’s)
02 Se (Cinema Paradiso)
03 Parla Piu Piano (The Godfather)
04 Forbidden Colours (Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence)
05 Il Mio Cuore Va (My Heart Will Go On) (Titanic)
06 Dove Non So (somewhere My Love – Lara’s Theme) (Doctor Zhivago)
07 Up Where We Belong (With Yvie Burnett) (An Officer And A Gentleman)
08 Il Gladiatore (Gladiator)
09 Love Story (Where Do I Begin) (Love Story)
10 Maria (West Side Story)
11 What A Wonderful World (Good Morning Vietnam)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-10-2010]