Paul McCartney - McCartney (Remastered) (Special Edition) 2CD 2011-MTD

MUSiC, Album. July 4, 2011 by ziko.
Paul McCartney - McCartney (Remastered) (Special Edition) 2CD 2011-MTD

McCartney Special 2CD Edition Includes "Maybe I'm Amazed", "Junk" and "Every Night."

Bonus audio CD features seven rare and previously unreleased tracks.

Newly remastered at Abbey Road Studios.

Artist : Paul McCartney
Album : McCartney
Label : Concord
Genre : Rock
Street Date : 2011-00-00
Quality : 228 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 104.35MB
Time : 60:07 min


Disc 1/2

1. The Lovely Linda 0:45
2. That Would Be Something 2:41
3. Valentine Day 1:43
4. Every Night 2:35
5. Hot As Sun/Glasses 2:09
6. Junk 1:56
7. Man We Was Lonely 3:00
8. Oo You 2:50
9. Momma Miss America 4:07
10. Teddy Boy 2:24
11. Singalong Junk 2:37
12. Maybe I'm Amazed 3:52
13. Kreen-Adrore 4:15

Disc 2/2

1. Suicide (Out-Take) 2:50
2. Maybe I'm Amazed (From One Hand Clapping) 4:54
3. Every Night (Live At Glasgow, 1979) 4:32
4. Hot As Sun (Live At Glasgow, 1979) 2:28
5. Maybe I'm Amazed (Live At Glasgow, 1979) 5:12
6. Don't Cry Baby (Out-Take) 3:08
7. Women Kind (Demo) (Mono) 2:09


There were few '70s rock albums as widely anticipated as this, McCartney's
first solo recording. In the wake of the Beatles' well-publicized acrimony,
Paul must have felt like tweaking people's expectations because McCARTNEY
turned out to be the most unconventional, resolutely non-commercial
recording of his career. Don't be misled by the presence of the megahit
"Maybe I'm Amazed." While that piano-based song of self-discovery and
romantic devotion is a superb, moving composition, it's the anomaly here.
Most of McCARTNEY is taken up by breezy song ideas and sonic
experimentation. McCartney recorded this in his home studio, and plays
nearly all of the instruments himself. There are strange song fragments,
percussion-centered instrumentals, and some spontaneous-sounding toss-offs,
but interspersed among these are bona fide McCartney gems, including the
light, meditative "That Would Be Something" and the melancholic ballad
"Junk." McCARTNEY is the sound of a man trying to cast off the chains of his
reputation by indulging in some lighthearted experimentation. In the process

Download Links:
Paul McCartney - McCartney (Remastered) (Special Edition) 2CD 2011-MTD

Paul McCartney - McCartney (Remastered) (Special Edition) 2CD 2011-MTD

Paul McCartney - McCartney (Remastered) (Special Edition) 2CD 2011-MTD

Paul McCartney - McCartney (Remastered) (Special Edition) 2CD 2011-MTD

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!