Patrick Stump - Soul Punk Deluxe Edition FLAC 2011-PERFECT + iTunes

MUSiC, Album. December 6, 2011 by Jason.

Here comes all the Fall Out Boy fanboys expecting him to carry that over here even though he has made it very clear that he is doing something WAY different than FOB.

Patrick Stump with Lupe Fiasco - Soul Punk [2011] [Album]
Deluxe Edition
FLAC / Lossless
MP3 / 320 CBR
MP4 / 256 iTunes - iTMS Scrubbed. Includes Digital Booklet.

debut solo album from the frontman and songwriter for Alt-Rock favorites Fall Out Boy. The album features no guest artists and is truly a solo project with Patrick handling all the instruments, vocals and production completely on his own.

01. Explode
02. This City
03. Dance Miserable
04. Spotlight (New Regrets)
05. The "I" in Lie
06. Run Dry (X Heart X Fingers)
07. Greed
08. Everybody Wants Somebody
09. Allie
10. Coast (It's Gonna Get Better)
11. This City (Remix) [Feat. Lupe Fiasco]

Deluxe Edition
12. Bad Side of 25
13. People Never Done a Good Thing
14. When I Made You Cry
15. Mad at Nothing

iTunes and Japan Bonus Track
16. Saturday Night Again

Download File




Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!