Pastor Troy - Still Troy 2011-CR

MUSiC. March 10, 2011 by Nurdin Halid.

Pastor Troy - Still Troy 2011-CR
The underground legend from A-Town is back with a new studio album! Still Troy features his best music with his hyped-up crunk style that only he can deliver, and shows why he’s one of the true Kings of the South.

Label: Turned Up Records
Genre: Rap
Quality: VBR MP3
Time: 00:47:36
Size: 63MB

1. From The Top
2. Can You See Me
3. Get Out
4. Im Just Chillin
5. Hundred Thousand (Feat. Mistah Mud And Lil Pete)
6. Can I Holla (Feat. Ralph)
7. Aint Gangsta No Moe
8. Im A Gangsta (Feat. Ralph And Mesha Right)
9. Represent Dat
10. Dirty Atlanta (Feat. Ralph)
11. On A Yacht (Feat. Yung LA And Lace Leno)
12. Keep Ya Head Up (Feat. Eklips Da Hustla)
13. To The Bottom

Release name: Pastor_Troy-Still_Troy-2011-CR


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-03-2011]