PASSPO - Kimi wa Boku wo Sukininaru [2012] [FLAC+DVDISO]

Asia, Japanese. March 13, 2012 by ranikid.

Third single release from PASSPO. They hold a snap election and this single includes a ballot paper to chose new 10 members of PASSPO.

PASSPO - Kimi wa Boku wo Sukininaru [2012] [FLAC+DVDISO]
ぱすぽ☆ - 君は僕を好きになる
Release 発売日: 2012.03.07
Quality フォーマット: FLAC+ISO
Genre ジャンル: Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

説明:ぱすぽ☆のサードシングル! 2011年12月30日、ZEPP東京のワンマンライブでメンバーの佐久間夏帆が卒業。このシングルは10人のぱすぽ☆ではなく、9人のぱすぽ☆がリリースするニューシングル。

Size: 138MB (flac) 334.27MB (iso)
File name: 070312-PASSPO-KimiSukininaru-2012-flac

1. [Disc 1] 君は僕を好きになる (KIMI HA BOKU WO SUKI NI NARU)
2. [Disc 1] With XXXX (WITH XXXX)
3. [Disc 1] RUIN (RUIN)
4. [Disc 1] 君は僕を好きになる (Off Vocal ver.) (KIMI HA BOKU WO SUKI NI NARU)
5. [Disc 2] 君は僕を好きになる (Music Video)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-03-2012]