Passion Pit - Gossamer [2012]

MUSiC, Album. July 14, 2012 by nico.

After hearing Take A Walk, my expectations for this album were significantly raised, I'm really enjoying this a whole lot. Solid first listen.

Passion Pit - Gossamer [2012] [Album]
CD | MP3 / V0 (VBR)

01 Take a Walk
02 I’ll Be Alright
03 Carried Away
04 Constant Conversations
05 Mirrored Sea
06 Cry Like a Ghost
07 On My Way
08 Hideaway
09 Two Veils to Hide My Face
10 Love Is Greed
11 Its Not My Fault I’m Happy
12 Where We Belong

Download File

Download from Extabit Putlocker Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-07-2012]