Passion Pit Gossamer 2012-CaHeSo & iTunes Pre-Order Version

MUSiC, Album. July 20, 2012 by nico.

Cheers, iTunes version has 1 bonus track 'American Blood' awesome.

Passion Pit - Gossamer [2012] [Album]
Columbia / 88725 41651 2 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene
iTunes Pre-Order Version / WEB
AAC / 256

NPR: Gossamer is a perfect title for Passion Pit's new record. The long-awaited follow-up to its breakthrough album, 2009's Manners, finds the band spinning shimmering silk from many intricately layered threads: airy synths, warm bass, crisp snares, crashing cymbals, singer Michael Angelakos' expressive falsetto. Each song positively glows.

On July 24th, Columbia Records will release Gossamer, the highly anticipated follow-up to Passion Pit's critically acclaimed 2009 debut album Manners. The album will be comprised of 12 new tracks that showcase Michael Angelakos ever-expanding lyrical talents and bring to life his trademark irresistible beats. "On Gossamer there is more of a dichotomy between the lyrics and the music. You hear my lyrics more precisely which is something I was ready for. The lyrics on this album have a lot to say about what the last two years of my life have been troubled with," explains Angelakos. Gossamer was made throughout 2011 in Los Angeles and New York City, and again finds Angelakos working with Manners producer Chris Zane

01 | Take a Walk
02 | I’ll Be Alright
03 | Carried Away
04 | Constant Conversations
05 | Mirrored Sea
06 | Cry Like a Ghost
07 | On My Way
08 | Hideaway
09 | Two Veils to Hide My Face
10 | Love Is Greed
11 | Its Not My Fault I’m Happy
12 | Where We Belong

iTunes Bonus Track:
13 | American Blood

Download File

Download from Extabit | Putlocker | Exoshare

Passion_Pit-Gossamer-2012-iTunes Pre-Order Version
Download from Extabit | Putlocker | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-07-2012]