Park Wan Kyu - Love Story 2012

Asia, Korean. September 30, 2012 by ranikid.

Park Wan Kyu 박완규 has finally unveiled his 5th full-length album, Love Story, on September 2012

CD / MP3 / 320Kbps
Genre: Pop Rock

Park WanKyu was the vocalist of South Korean rock band, Boohwal. He left the band within a year and unleashed his first solo album in 1999, titled 1000 Years of Love. One of his hit tracks was Lonely Night.

01. I Do
02. I Do (Piano Ver.)
03. I Do (Guitar Ver.)
04. 정리
05. 수호
06. 수호 (Piano Ver.)
07. 사랑하기 전에는
08. 사랑하기 전에는 (Acoustic Ver.)
09. 사랑해서 사랑해서
10. 사랑해
11. 어부의 아들
12. 가질수 없는 너
13. 사랑했어요
14. 고해
15. 어느 60대 노부부의 이야기

size: 157.84 MB (320Kbps)
filename: 300912-ParkWanKyu-LoveS2012-320Kbps

Download File

Password: waresec
Ryushare - Ultramegabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-09-2012]