Paramore - The Final Riot (2008)

MUSiC. November 24, 2008 by CONFiG.
Paramore - The Final Riot (2008)

Paramore - The Final Riot! (2008)

ARTiST: Paramore
ALBUM: The Final Riot!
BiTRATE: 210kbps avg
QUALiTY: EAC Secure Mode / LAME 3.97 Final / -V2 --vbr-new / 44.100Khz
LABEL: Fueled By Ramen
SiZE: 104.98 megs
PLAYTiME: 1h 06min 26sec total
RiP DATE: 2008-11-22
STORE DATE: 2008-11-24

Track List:
01. Born For This 5:46
02. That's What You Get 3:33
03. Here We Go Again 4:09
04. Fences 3:30
05. CrushCrushCrush 3:15
06. Let The Flames Begin 5:38
07. When It Rains 4:03
08. My Heart 5:30
09. Decoy 3:13
10. Pressure 3:01
11. For A Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic 4:26
12. We Are Broken 5:24
13. Emergency 5:22
14. Hallelujah 4:57
15. Misery Business 4:39

Release Notes:
Fueled By Ramen recording group Paramore has announced details of their upcoming CD/DVD set, "The Final RIOT!" Filmed and recorded during the band's blockbuster 2008 summer tour, the two-disc package arrives in stores on November 25th.

Having traveled nearly non-stop since the release of last year's RIAA platinum-certified second album, RIOT!, the DVD set documents Paramore's extraordinary year with ebullient live renditions of hits such as "Misery Business" and "That's What You Get," alongside "40 Days of RIOT!," an exclusive documentary feature from director Brandon Chesbro.

Paramore's latest single, "Decode," is featured on Chop Shop/Atlantic's upcoming soundtrack to the hugely anticipated film, Twilight . An instant online sensation, "Decode" premiered on October 1st on Twilight author Stephenie Meyer's official webpage,, where it has since been streamed well over 2.5 million times. The track has also earned over 2 million streams on the band's MySpace page, "Twilight original Motion Picture Soundtrack" which also includes a second new Paramore song, "I Caught Myself" arrives in stores and at all digital retailers on November 4th.

"Decode" has just arrived at multi-format radio outlets nationwide, making a top 40 debut in its first week at Alternative. Having already drawn a radio audience
in excess of 2 million, "Decode" officially impacts on October 20th. Furthermore, a companion video clip directed by Shane Drake ("Misery Business," "crushcrushcrush," Panic At The Disco, Fall Out Boy) has just completed production in Paramore's native Franklin, Tennessee and will premiere

Currently hard at work writing material for their next album, the Tennessee-based band has just been nominated for the American Music Awards' "2008 T-Mobile Breakthrough Artist Award."

Paramore are among the featured artists in Activision's eagerly awaited Guitar Hero World Tour, due in stores on October 26th. A master recording of "Misery
Business" is included on the game's main setlist, while frontwoman Hayley Williams is among the playable characters (alongside such icons as Jimi Hendrix,
Ozzy Osbourne, Billy Corgan, Sting, and others) and the game's very first female character.

"RIOT!" made an explosive chart entry upon its June 2007 release. Boasting two top 5 Modern Rock radio hits in the RIAA platinum-certified "Misery Business"
and the gold-certified "crushcrushcrush," the album quickly went on to achieve RIAA platinum certification, with sales now well over 1,000,000. An array of
accolades followed, including a "Best New Artist" nod at this year's 50th Annual Grammy Awards, a "Best Rock Video" nomination at the 2008 MTV Video Music
Awards, and "Band of the Year" honors from Alternative Press.

(File-Size: 104.98 megs)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-11-2008]