Papa Roach - To Be Loved - The Best Of Papa Roach (2010) [FLAC]

MUSiC. January 27, 2011 by iStore.

Papa Roach - To Be Loved - The Best Of Papa Roach (2010) [FLAC]
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) - Cue - Log | Scans Complete | Release: 2010 | 517 MB
Gerne: Rock

Ten years after exploding onto the music scene with Infest, its triple platinum, major label debut, Papa Roach can claim its first retrospective "To Be Loved: The Best Of Papa Roach." The CD features all eight of the band's Top 10 hits (including the #1s "Last Resort" and "Lifeline" ), acoustic and live tracks, other favorites, and the never-before-released "Just Go (Never Look Back)." "To Be Loved: The Best Of Papa Roach" offers fans the ultimate embrace, from its nu metal beginnings through its alt metal and hard rock evolutions, of one of the most compelling groups of the 2000s. Formed in Northern California in 1993 and led by singer Jacoby Shaddix (aka Coby Dick), the band toured incessantly and issued a series of indie EPs and a full-length album. Finally, in 2000, "Infest" was released on DreamWorks (later Geffen). The album shot to #5 and spun off the #1 Modern Rock "Last Resort" and Top 10 Modern Rock "Broken Home." Suddenly the band went from the Warped Tour to the main stage at OzzFest in both the U.S. and U.K. 2002's "Lovehatetragedy" followed, soaring to #2 and gold status, buoyed by the Top 10 Modern Rocker "She Loves Me Not" and Top 40 Modern Rock "Time And Time Again." "Getting Away With Murder" in 2004 was next, charting in the Top 20 and going platinum. The album's "Scars" became the band's biggest hit, #15 Pop and #2 Modern Rock. "To Be Loved..." includes an acoustic "Scars" as a bonus track as well as the album's #4 Modern Rock "Getting Away With Murder." Culled from 2006's "The Paramour Sessions," which debuted Top 20, are "Reckless" and "...To Be Loved," the latter a Top 10 Mainstream Rocker that became the official theme song for WWE Raw from 2006 to 2009. The album also featured the #2 Modern Rock studio version of "Forever," heard on "To Be Loved..." in the form of the 2006 Live Session digital EP. In 2009, "Metamorphosis" peaked at #8, yielding the #1 Mainstream Rock "Lifeline" and Top 40 Mainstream Rock "Hollywood Whore." "To Be Loved: The Best Of Papa Roach" adds an acoustic take of the album's "Had Enough" selected from 2009's "Naked and Fearless" digital EP.

01. Broken Home 3:42
02. Last Resort 3:20
03. Time & Time Again 2:59
04. She Loves Me Not 3:31
05. Scars 3:28
06. Getting Away With Murder 3:10
07. Just Go (Never Look Back) 2:56 *
08. …To Be Loved 3:01
09. Reckless 3:33
10. Had Enough (Acoustic) 4:14
11. Forever (Live) 3:38
12. Hollywood Whore 3:55
13. Lifeline 4:28

Bonus Track:

14. Scars (Acoustic) 3:11

Download from Hotfile

Download from Fileserve

Download from Filesonic

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-01-2011]