P!nk - The Truth About Love 2012-320Kbps

MUSiC, Album. September 13, 2012 by ranikid.

Here's a new album from P!nk, to be release on September 18, 2012. The album is P!nk's unique take on the different shades of love the dark, the light, the happy and the sad.

P!nk - The Truth About Love 2012-320Kbps
CD / MP3 / 320Kbps
Genre: Pop

Size: 118.11Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 130912-PTTALOVE-320Kbps

01 Are We All We Are
02 Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
03 Try
04 Just Give Me a Reason (feat. Nate Ruess of fun.)
05 True Love (feat. Lily Rose Cooper)
06 How Come You’re Not Here”
07 Slut Like You
08 The Truth About Love
09 Beam Me Up
10 Walk of Shame
11 Here Comes the Weekend (feat. Eminem)
12 Where Did the Beat Go
13 The Great Escape

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-09-2012]