Owl John - Owl John WEB 2014-LEV

MUSiC, Album. August 5, 2014 by Anonymous.

Owl John - Owl John [2014] [Album]
Atlantic Records UK / WEB
MP3 / 320

Owl John is the solo musical project of Frightened Rabbit vocalist and guitarist Scott Hutchison, formed in 2014. Regarding Owl John and his decision to release a solo record, Hutchison noted, "It was approximately 10 years ago that I started a band called Frightened Rabbit. In that time I've dedicated so much of my life to that good wee band with a stupid name, I felt it was time to indulge [Owl] John."

Hutchison recorded the album alongside his Frightened Rabbit bandmate Andy Monaghan and Simon Liddell, Frightened Rabbit's touring guitarist.

1. Cold Creeps (4:23)
2. Two (3:46)
3. Hate Music (2:47)
4. Songs About Roses (3:50)
5. Los Angeles, Be Kind (3:40)
6. Ten Tons Of Silence (3:13)
7. A Good Reason To Grow Old (4:11)
8. Red Hand (3:30)
9. Don't Take Off The Gloves (3:24)
10. Stupid Boy (2:28)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-08-2014]