Owl City - All Things Bright And Beautiful (CD FLAC) [2011]-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. November 3, 2011 by pioko.

All Things Bright and Beautiful is the third studio album by American electronic act Owl City. It was released on June 14, 2011.
The album sees for the most part Owl City leader Adam Young staying true to his synthpop roots; however, he also dabbles in indie rock, folk, European trance in "Galaxies" and on "Alligator Sky", rap. Guest musicians on the album include Shawn Chrystopher, Matthew Thiessen, Lights, Breanne Düren and Adam Young's mother, Joan Young.

ARTiST: Owl City
ALBUM TiTLE: All Things Bright And Beautiful
Label: Universal Republic Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC / Lossless
Bitrate: 1009kbps avg
Source: CD
Playtime: 00:41:14 (303.6MB)
Rls date: 2011-11-03
Store date: 2011-06-14
Encoder: FLAC 1.2.1
Size: 304 MB

01. The Real World 3:34
02. Deer In The Headlights 3:00
03. Angels 3:40
04. Dreams Don't Turn To Dust 3:44
05. Honey And The Bee (Feat. Breanne Düren) 3:44
06. Kamikaze 3:27
07. January 28, 1986 (Prologue To Galaxies) 0:37
08. Galaxies 4:03
09. Hospital Flowers (Feat. Joan Young) 3:38
10. Alligator Sky (Feat. Shawn Chrystopher) 3:05
11. The Yacht Club (Feat. Lights) 4:32
12. Plant Life (Feat. Matthew Thiessen) 4:10



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!