Original Love - Overblow Tour 2012 (live in Shibuya Club Quattro) 2012

Asia, Japanese. December 2, 2012 by ranikid.

Original Love has a first live album out now. This 18-song 2-CD recording is from a show held at Shibuya Club Quattro on July 21, 2012, part of the "Overblow Tour". Included are also several old hits such as "seppun -Kiss-" and "yoru o buttobase" (Pizzicato Five's "Let's Spend The Night Together"), and on keyboards is Nakayama Tsutomu, a support member of Pizzicato Five in the Sony days who was also part of Original Love's band in the late 90's.

オリジナル・ラヴ 「Overblow Tour 2012 Live in Shibuya Club Quattro」
MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop Rock

Disc 1
1. gin Jacket no machi otoko
2. Sex to jiyū
3. shakunetsu
4. Free Ride
5. Fiesta
6. Dance
7. Volare! (Nel Blu, Dipinto Di Blu)
8. umi ga mieru oka
9. Primal
10. kanashii Noise

Disc 2
1. Love Song
2. seppun
3. Coming Soon
4. The Rover
6. asahi no ataru michi
7. kōun na Tour
8. yoru o buttobase

Wonderful World Records XQKP-1004

size: 229Mb (320cd)
filename: 021212-OriginalLove-Overblow-2012-320cd
Download - cdjapan

Download File

Ryushare - Uploaded

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!