Oriental Express - Vision Of The Road (2009)

MUSiC. May 30, 2011 by aomua.
Oriental Express - Vision Of The Road (2009)

Oriental Express - Vision Of The Road (2009)
10 tracks | Release: 2009 | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 106 MB
Genre: Jazz, Fusion, World | Label: Choi Youngjun

Oriental Express is a new breed of fusion music group blending various genres including Korean classical music, jazz and music technology. Oriental Express was formed on 2004 with Youngjun Choi (Prof. of Seoul Institute of the Arts), drummer Hyounjong Kim (Prof. of Yeoju Institute of Technology), bass player Hyunmo Kim as main members. Choi is the leader of the group, responsible for composing and playing the keyboard. As gayageum player Kyungso Park , and haegeum player Jiyoon Chun joined on 2005, the current lineup of the group has been established.
The music of Oriental Express harmonized with Korean classical instruments and western-style modern music instruments cannot be simply condensed into a sentence definition in a way that ‘It is Korean traditional music.’ or ‘This is jazz.’ It can be defined only as Oriental Express Music. This is a new breed of sound created by the harmonious spirit of each players.


01. Vision Of The Road
02. Night Flight
03. Anabolic
04. One Day Trip
05. Morning Coffee
06. New Romance
07. Sunshine Bay
08. V
09. Good Morning
10. Morning Coffee


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-05-2011]