Orbital - Wonky [2012] Album

MUSiC, Album. April 2, 2012 by Jason.

Fast ! yesterday i posted the New single, now we got the album. Wonky is the 8th studio album by Orbital released on 03 April 2012. The album is their first since the Blue Album in 2004 and the first since they reformed in 2008.

Orbital - Wonky [2012] Album
WEB FLAC / Lossless
MP3 / 320 CBR

The album features collaborations from Zola Jesus and Lady Leshurr. The track "Never" was released as a free download from the official Orbital site in January 2012.


01 One Big Moment
02 Straight Sun
03 Never
04 New France [ft. Zola Jesus]
05 Distractions
06 Stringy Acid
07 Beelzedub
08 Wonky [ft. Lady Leshurr]
09 Where Is it Going?

Download File

Download from Extabit

Download from Extabit UL.to Share-Online Bayfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-04-2012]