ORANGE CARAMEL - Lipstick 2012

Asia, Korean. September 12, 2012 by ranikid.

After a stream of cute and catchy singles, After School sub-unit Orange Caramel is releasing their first full album. Their new title song Lipstick is another fun and upbeat electropop number with cute lyrics. In addition to new tracks like Bubble Bath and "Milk Shake", the album also has their singles "Magic Girl", A-ing♡, "Shanghai Romance", and a new 2012 version of "Bangkok City".

ORANGE CARAMEL - Lipstick 2012
립스틱/LIPSTICK - 오렌지캬라멜
CD / MP3 / 320Kbps

Size: 100Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 120912-orangecaramel-lipstick-2012-320Kbps

1. Bubble Bath
2. 밀크쉐이크
3. 립스틱 (LIPSTICK)
4. 아잉♡
5. 마법소녀 (魔法少女)
6. 아직…
7. Superwoman
8. One Love
9. 샹하이 로맨스 (上海之戀)
10. 클라라의 꿈
11. 눈을 감아
12. 사랑을 미룰 순 없나요
13. 방콕시티 (2012 New Recording)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-09-2012]
  • wow
  • [26 September 2012 08:01]
it's good