OneRepublic - Waking Up 2009-DOH

MUSiC. November 9, 2009 by CONFiG.
OneRepublic - Waking Up 2009-DOH
OneRepublic - Waking Up 2009-DOH | 64.00 MB

Waking Up is the forthcoming second studio album by OneRepublic and it is due for a release on November 17, 2009 in North America, while being release November 13th in Germany and January 18th, 2010 in the U.K. The band has already performed some of the songs that are expected to appear on the album. Lead singer Ryan Tedder announced on July 21, 2009, that the band's sophomore album would be completed five weeks from that date which was August 25, 2009. The album was completed on that date. The lead single from the album, "All the Right Moves", was released on September 29, 2009 for radio airplay.

Release Date.: 2009-11-09
Store Date...: 2009-11-17
Source.......: CD
Style........: Pop
Record Label.: Interscope
Encoder......: Lame 3.97 (-V2 --vbr-new)
Quality......: 187kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo

1. Made For You 4:17
2. All The Right Moves 3:58
3. Secrets 3:44
4. Everybody Loves Me 3:34
5. Missing Persons 1 & 2 4:59
6. Good Life 4:13
7. All This Time 4:02
8. Fear 3:46
9. Waking Up 6:07
10.Marchin On 4:11
11.Lullaby 4:37

2009 album from the Grammy-nominated Pop outfit. Best known for their 2008 hit 'Apologize', OneRepublic up the ante with Waking Up, an album that will surprise
and delight longtime fans and newcomers alike. Features the single 'All The Right Moves'.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-11-2009]
Rapidshare has blocked the download, can you reupload?