OneRepublic - Native [2013] Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. March 21, 2013 by Anonymous.

Huh, the scene CD version only has 12 tracks.

I'm changing the WEB version to Deluxe 17 tracks.

OneRepublic - Native [2013] [Album]
Interscope / Deluxe Edition / WEB
FLAC / Lossless

From the press release:
"In creating their third full-length album, OneRepublic traveled to Paris, Greece, London, New York, Seattle, and Vancouver to write, record, and immerse themselves in elevating and expanding their already-sweeping sound. Also working at lead singer/songwriter/ keyboardist and GRAMMY winner Ryan Tedder’s own Patriot Studios in Denver, OneRepublic (whose 2007 smash “Apologize” ranks in the top 50 on the Billboard Hot 100’s All-Time Top Songs list) redefined their approach to rhythm and infused their high-powered rock-pop hybrid with elements of electronic music, gospel, blues, and folk. A bold and boundary-pushing follow-up to 2009’s Waking Up, the resulting Native offers up a surge of stadium-sized rock that’s fiercely beat-driven yet ethereal and intimate."

Track list:
01 - Counting Stars
02 - If I Lose Myself
03 - Feel Again
04 - What You Wanted
05 - I Lived
06 - Light It Up
07 - Can’t Stop
08 - Au Revoir
09 - Burning Bridges
10 - Something I Need
11 - Preacher
12 - Don't Look Down

Deluxe Edition
13 - Something's Gotta Give
14 - Life In Color
15 - If I Lose Myself
16 - What You Wanted
17 - Burning Bridges

Download File

Extabit - - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-03-2013]