Oneohtrix Point Never - R Plus Seven [2013]

MUSiC, Album. September 24, 2013 by Anonymous.

Oneohtrix Point Never - R Plus Seven [2013] [Album]
Beat Records / BRC-394 / Japanese Edition / CD
MP3 / 320

We are pleased to announce the signing of Oneohtrix Point Never, and his debut release for Warp 'R Plus Seven' due 30th September (1st October in N. America).

"Music that gently triggers a series of images and feelings, none of which you can name and all of which seem entirely common." - The New Yorker

Under the moniker Oneohtrix Point Never, Daniel Lopatin's debut on Warp contains many familiarities for listeners who have followed the acclaimed electronic music composer’s development over the last 5 years, however the new record is a major departure from previous work. Lopatin’s experimental inclinations lurk behind the scenes - in the concepts and procedures he adopts to create the tracks.

'R Plus Seven' is disruptive and hypnotic in equal measure, and the fun of it lies in trusting Lopatin as he guides you past - and often through - a succession of walls and mirrors.

Pre-order the album from Bleep or Rough Trade.

01. Boring Angel
02. Americans
03. He She
04. Inside World
05. Zebra
06. Along
07. Problem Areas
08. Cryo
09. Still Life
10. Chrome Country

Download File

Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-09-2013]