One Direction - Midnight Memories (The Ultimate Edition) 2013-H3X

MUSiC, Album. November 18, 2013 by Anonymous.

1D 2013 Studio Album Midnight Memories (The Ultimate Edition) CDRip from scene group H3X

One Direction - Midnight Memories [2013] [Album]
Syco Music / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Midnight Memories is the upcoming, third studio album by British-Irish boy band, One Direction, due to be released on November 25, 2013, via Columbia Records, Syco Music and Sony Music Entertainment. The album was described by the band as edgier, and as having a "slightly rockier tone" than their previous efforts. "Midnight Memories" has became the fastest selling pre-order album release in Amazon's fifteen-year history, breaking the record set by their previous release, "Take Me Home". The album was preceded by the release of the singles "Best Song Ever", "Story of My Life".

01. Best Song Ever (3:20)
02. Story Of My Life (4:05)
03. Diana (3:05)
04. Midnight Memories (2:56)
05. You And I (3:58)
06. Don't Forget Where You Belong (4:01)
07. Strong (3:04)
08. Happily (2:55)
09. Right Now (3:20)
10. Little Black Dress (2:38)
11. Through The Dark (3:42)
12. Something Great (3:57)
13. Little White Lies (3:18)
14. Better Than Words (3:29)

Ultimate Edition:
15. Why We Don't Go There (2:54)
16. Does He Know? (2:59)
17. Alive (2:41)
18. Half A Heart (3:09)

Download File

One_Direction-Midnight_Memories-(The_Ultimate_Edition)-2013-H3X - Extabit - Datafile - Dizzcloud - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!