One Direction - Four [2014]

MUSiC, Album. November 9, 2014 by Anonymous.

I guess I'll let today be the day I listen to my first 1D album

One Direction - Four [2014] [Album]
Syco Music (Sony Music) / WEB
MP3 / 192

Prepare to be serenaded by your favorite British heartthrobs! Previously unheard songs off 1D's Four album were leaked in an apparent entire album leak. The track listing for the album was recently unveiled and we're seeing a lot of songs off the list!

01 Steal My Girl.mp3
02 Ready To Run.mp3
03 Where Do Broken Hearts Go.mp3
04 18.mp3
05 Girl Almighty - One Direction Franzino, Ian.mp3
06 Fool's Gold.mp3
07 Night Changes.mp3
08 No Control.mp3
09 Fireproof.mp3
10 Spaces.mp3
11 Stockholm Syndrome.mp3
12 Clouds.mp3

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-11-2014]