Olivia Ong - Just For You [2010]

MUSiC. November 11, 2010 by langitka9s.

Olivia Ong - Just For You [2010]
Pop | 320Kbps | 205MB

Artist: Olivia Ong
Title Of Album: Just For You
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Pop
Label: Unsigned
Quality: 320 Kbps
Tracks: 20
Time: 89:35
Size: 205 MB

01. It’s Real
02. Make It Mutual
03. I’ll Move On
04. Like A New Beginning
05. Fade Away
06. Here Is A Hope
07. Fall In Step With Me
08. Hesitation
09. 2Nite Is The Nite
10. In My Heart
11. Look Up
12. Mine…High…

CD2 (Unreleased Tracks):
01. In Love With You
02. I’ll Get Back To You
03. Make It Together
04. It’s Too Late
05. Against All Odds
06. Power Of Passion
07. Hesitation (Remix)
08. 2Nite Is The Night (Remix)

Olivia is back once more with her long awaited follow up to her highly successful album titled “Fall In Love” released in 2007.

Her follow up album aptly titled “Just for you” is an assuring and tastefully made album showing her versatility in songwriting as she co-wrote most of the songs with Japanese songwriters. This highly anticipated release is to appease audiences who have always claimed that she had been covering songs. This album would showcase her down to earth vocals and songs that would inspired and touched her current fan base which has grew since the last release.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-11-2010]