Okkervil River - The Silver Gymnasium 2013-FNT

MUSiC, Album. September 1, 2013 by Anonymous.

7th album from the great orchestral Okkervil River. So much fun. Next week is a very good time for indie fans. Buy this on vinyl, the cover is cool

Okkervil River - The Silver Gymnasium [2013] [Album]
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Back with their 7th album, their first for new label ATO, Austin's Okkervil River are once in again in fine form on their latest, The Silver Gymnasium. Once again straddling the line between folk and indie rock, the album serves as a nod to front-man Will Sheff's New Hampshire upbringing, something that he drew inspiration from for the new record.

Track List
01. It Was My Season
02. On A Balcony
03. Down Down The Deep River
04. Pink-Slips
05. Lido Pier Suicide Car
06. Where The Spirit Left Us
07. White
08. Stay Young
09. Walking Without Frankie
10. All The Time Every Day
11. Black Nemo

Download File

Okkervil_River-The_Silver_Gymnasium-2013-FNT - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-09-2013]