OK PUNK! - OK PUNK! [2012]

Asia, Korean. February 17, 2012 by ranikid.

Project band OK Punk, who took a successful first showcase on the press conference for Mnet's "OK Punk", performed its punk rock arrangement of 2NE1's hit song, "Ugly".
OK Punk is led by actress Kim Ok Bin along with Devin of N.E.X.T, The KOXX's vocalist Lee Hyun Song, BandToXic's drummer Kim Seul Ong, Dickpunks' keyboardist Kim Hyun Woo and vocalist and synthesizer of Go Go Star Lee Tae Sun.
Starting with the release of the digital single "Ugly" on January 20th, OK Punk plans to release more mini albums and hold concerts in the form of punk rock festivals in the future.

OK PUNK! - OK PUNK! [2012]
Release 発売日: 2012.02.16
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop , Rock
Rate オススメ: ★★★☆☆

Size: 40.37MB (320Kbps)
File name: 170212-OKPUNK-OKPUNK-2012-320Kbps

2. I'm Ok
3. Not The End
4. 깡통
5. Not The End (inst.)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-02-2012]