Oh Land - Oh Land (Deluxe Edition) 2011-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. March 8, 2012 by Anonymous.

Deluxe edition has 3 tracks bonis compared to regular release, Oh Land have created an album of rich harmonies, beautiful symphonic arrangements over the enchanting voice of Oh Land.

Oh Land - Oh Land (Deluxe Edition) 2011-pLAN9
LABEL: A:larm
RiP.DATE: 2012-03-01
BiTRATE: 253 kbps avg

"This album is all of my secrets, wishes, dreams and fears," explains Oh Land. "I tell stories from my life wrapped in fairytales and fables all happening in the dreamy landscapes of a world I call Oh Land. I hope people will find an escape in the music and let their thoughts and dreams run wild, just for a moment."

01. Perfection (4:59)
02. Break The Chain (3:18)
03. Son Of A Gun (3:25)
04. Voodoo (2:52)
05. Lean (3:28)
06. Wolf & I (4:37)
07. Human (4:08)
08. White Nights (3:46)
09. Helicopter (3:31)
10. We Turn It Up (2:32)
11. Rainbow (3:22)
Deluxe Edition
12. Speak Out Now (3:28)
13. Twist (2:52)
14. En Linedanser (3:39)


Download File

Download, Uploaded.to, Turbobit, Bayfiles,

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-03-2012]