Off - Wasted Years 2014-MTD

MUSiC, Album. April 8, 2014 by Anonymous.

OFF! is back w some more Punk for the fans!!!! <3

"Hardcore" Punk Rock for the masses!

OFF! - Wasted Years [2014] [Album]
Vice / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

The 16 tracks on Wasted Years were tracked live to tape at OFF's practice space, recorded as they were written. According to a press release, the record has a "thematic darkness" to it (not a single bit of hope in that tracklist, below).

01 Void You Out
02 Red White and Black
03 Legion of Evil
04 No Easy Escape
05 Over Our Heads
06 Hypnotized
07 It Didn't Matter to Me
08 Exorcised
09 Death Trip on the Party Train
10 I Won't Be a Casualty
11 All I Can Grab
12 Time's Not On Your Side
13 Meet Your God
14 Mr. Useless
15 You Must Be Damned
16 Wasted Years

Download File

Off-Wasted_Years-2014-MTD - Oboom - Uploadable - Uploaded

Off-Wasted_Years-CD-FLAC-2014-FORSAKEN - Oboom - Uploadable - Uploaded

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-04-2014]