Oddisee - People Hear What They See 2012-FTD + iTunes Edition

MUSiC, Album. June 12, 2012 by Jason.

Dope. been waiting on this. Release: under Mello Music Group. It's always good to get some more unique conceptual hip hop.

Mello Music Group / CD
Oddisee - People Hear What They See [2012] [Album]
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene
iTunes Edition / WEB AAC / 256

"This album is about influence, inspiration, perception & reality. Every song was written in an outside environment, so that I could observe the subjects that would become my subject matter. All too often in Hip Hop, reality is limited to that of the artists own, actual experiences. People Hear What They See is my attempt to liberate the MC from those constraints & allow reality to be penned other than my own. Listening to congressmen & lawyers converse on the steps of the supreme court inspired 'American Greed', Watching a couple argue over the phone in a bar inspired 'Maybes'. By having a visual representation of my subject matter, my hopes are that the listener will see them through the worlds & melodies of my songs."

01. Ready To Rock
02. Do It All Feat. Diamond District (X.O. + yU + Oddisee)
03. That Real Feat. Oliver Daysoul
04. Let It Go
05. American Greed
06. The Need Superficial Feat.Oliver Daysoul
07. Way In Way Out
08. Maybes Feat. Ralph Real
09. Anothers Grind Feat. Tranquill
10. Set You Free
11. You Know Who You Are
12. Think Of Things

Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Uploaded.to Exoshare

iTunes Edition
Download from Extabit Squillion Uploaded.to Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-06-2012]