Ocean Colour Scene - Saturday (Promo) 2010

MUSiC. January 23, 2010 by BinhBasket.
Ocean Colour Scene - Saturday (Promo) 2010

Ocean Colour Scene - Saturday (Promo) 2010
Genre: Rock | MP3 | 205 kbps avg | 66.92MB

The album marks the 21st anniversary of their formation. After touring with Oasis in 1995 and chart success with Moseley Shoals, Ocean Colour Scene continued to release new material as well as a stem of successful live albums. Saturday continues with the band’s brand of retro orientated Rock and was recorded at the iconic Rockfield Studios. 14 tracks including the single ‘Magic Carpet Days’.

Track List

01. 100 Floors Of Perception
02. Mrs Maylie
03. Saturday
04. Just A Little Bit Of Love
05. Old Pair Of Jeans
06. Sing Children Sing
07. Harry Kidnap
08. Magic Carpet Days
09. The Word
10. Village Life
11. Postal
12. What’s Mine Is Yours
13. Fell In Love On The Street Again
14. Rockfield

Download link:



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-01-2010]