OBLIVION DUST - 9 Gates For Bipolar [2012]

Asia, Japanese. April 23, 2012 by ranikid.

Album release from OBLIVION DUST for the first time in about four years. Contains tracks "Sail Away feat. Anna Tsuchiya," "TUNES," and more for 10 tracks total.

OBLIVION DUST - 9 Gates For Bipolar [2012]
Bitrate 音質: 192Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Rock
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

OBLIVION DUST、約4年ぶりになるオリジナル・アルバム!! 土屋アンナとのコラボ・リード曲「Sail Away feat. 土屋アンナ」、先行ダウンロードシングル「TUNES」を含む、全10曲収録。

Size: 60.32Mb (192Kbps)
File name: 230412-OBLIVIONDUST-9GatesForBipolar2012-192Kbps

1 Gateway
2 Tune (Gate-1)
3 Sail Away feat.土屋アンナ (Gate-2)
4 Syndrome (Gate-3)
5 All I Need (Gate-4)
6 Devil's Game (Gate-5)
7 Ghost That Bleeds (Gate-6)
8 In My Rainy Field (Gate-7)
9 Sink The God (Gate-8)
10 Baby, It's All Good (Gate-9)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-04-2012]