Obie Trice - Bottoms Up 2012-CR

MUSiC, Album. March 30, 2012 by Jason.

It's time for Obie Trice new album ! Upcoming third studio album by American rapper Obie Trice. The album was originally to be released under Shady Records and Interscope Records with plans to release during the summer of 2008, but in June 2008 Trice departed from the label. In October 2009, the album was confirmed to be released under Trice's own label, Black Market Ent. on but was pushed back to April 3, 2012.

Obie Trice - Bottoms Up [2012] Album
Black Market Ent. / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

The title of the album, Bottoms Up, was chosen as Obie Trice was keen to keep the alcohol related theme for his album titles. He had begun working on the album whilst in the process of releasing his second album, Second Round's on Me.

1. Bottoms Up (Intro) 3:10
2. Going No Where 3:45
3. Dear Lord 3:44
4. I Pretend 5:04
5. Richard (Feat. Eminem) 3:50
6. BME Up 3:28
7. Battle Cry 4:14
8. Secrets 3:45
9. Spill My Drink 4:07
10. Spend The Day (Feat. Drey Skonie) 3:46
11. Petty 3:25
12. My Time 3:51
13. Ups And Downs 4:23
14. Hell Yeah 3:23
15. Crazy (Feat. MC Breed) 4:23
16. Lebron On (Bonus Track) 4:14


Download File

Download from Extabit Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-03-2012]