Oasis - Definitely Maybe [2014] (Remastered Deluxe Edition)

MUSiC, Album. May 20, 2014 by Anonymous.

Oasis - Definitely Maybe [1994] [Album]
2014 - SICP 4110~2 / 20th Anniversary Edition [Japanese] / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Authorized reissue of the now classic debut album from Oasis. Includes the landmark anthems 'Rock & Roll Star' and 'Slide Away'.
Available in 3 configurations; Standard Remastered Compact Disc which includes the original 11 tracks on 1 CD, Deluxe Remastered Compact Disc which includes the original 11 tracks on 1 CD and 33 bonus tracks on an additional 2 CDs, and Remastered 2LP Vinyl which includes the original 11 tracks on 2LPs and all 33 bonus tracks on a download card.

Disc 1 (Original album remastered)

1. Rock ‘n' Roll Star
2. Shakermaker
3. Live Forever
4. Up In The Sky
5. Columbia
6. Supersonic
7. Bring It On Down
8. Cigarettes & Alcohol
9. Digsy's Dinner
10. Slide Away
11. Married With Children
12. Shakermaker (Slide Up Mix) (Japanese Bonus Track)
13. Bring It On Down (Monnow Valley) (Japanese Bonus Track)

Disc 2 (B-sides remastered)

1. Columbia (White Label Demo)
2. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Demo)
3. Sad Song
4. I Will Believe (Live)
5. Take Me Away
6. Alive (Demo)
7. D'Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman?
8. Supersonic (Live)
9. Up In The Sky (Acoustic)
10. Cloudburst
11. Fade Away
12. Listen Up
13. I Am The Walrus (Live Glasgow Cathouse June ‘94)
14. Whatever
15. (It's Good) To Be Free
16. Half The World Away

Disc 3 (Rare tracks)

1. Supersonic (Live At Glasgow Tramshed)
2. Rock ‘n' Roll Star (Demo)
3. Shakermaker (Live Paris Instore)
4. Columbia (Eden Studios Mix)
5. Cloudburst (Demo)
6. Strange Thing (Demo)
7. Live Forever (Live Paris Instore)
8. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Live At Manchester Academy)
9. D'Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman? (Live At Manchester Academy)
10. Fade Away (Demo)
11. Take Me Away (Live At Manchester Academy)
12. Sad Song (Live At Manchester Academy)
13. Half The World Away (Live, Tokyo Hotel Room)
14. Digsy's Dinner (Live Paris Instore)
15. Married With Children (Demo)
16. Up In The Sky (Live Paris Instore)
17. Whatever (Strings)

Definitely Maybe is the debut album by the English rock band Oasis, released in 1994. It was an immediate commercial and critical success in the UK, having followed on the heels of singles "Supersonic", "Shakermaker" and "Live Forever".

Definitely Maybe went straight to number one in the UK Album charts on initial release. It was the fastest selling debut album of all time in the UK when released. Definitely Maybe marked the beginning of Oasis' success in America, selling over 1 million copies there, although only reaching #58 on the Billboard 200. The album went on to sell over 7.5 million copies worldwide.

Download File

Oboom - Uploadable - Uploaded - Mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-05-2014]