Nujabes - Spiritual State [2011]

MUSiC, Album. December 6, 2011 by Jason.

First official Nujabes (born Jun Seba) release since he passed away in 2010, and will be the final full-length album with material by the Japanese genius hip-hop producer.

Nujabes - Spiritual State [2011] [Album]
MP3 / V0 (VBR)
320 (CBR)
Source: FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue

Quite unexpectedly Hydeout announced that ‘Spiritual State’ is set for a release on December 3rd this year (2011). Prior to his death, Jun Seba had been hard at work on his third album since his sophomore LP ‘Modal Soul’ released back in 2005. [thefindmag]

Nujabes (born Jun Seba), a Japanese hip-hop producer, was killed in a car accident in Tokyo. Nujabes crashed when leaving the Metropolitan Expressway in Tokyo's Minato Ward. Nujabes was 36 years old when he died. The car crash that killed Nujabes took place on February 26, 2010.

1. Spiritual State (feat. Uyama Hiroto)
2. Sky Is Tumbling
3. Gone Are The Day (feat. Uyama Hiroto)
4. Spirale
5. City Light
6. Color Of Autumn
7. Down On The Side
8. Yes
9. Rainy Way Back Home
10. Far Fowls
11. Fellows
12. Waiting For The Clouds
13. Prayer
14. Island (feat. Haruka Nakamura & Uyama Hiroto)

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-12-2011]