No Regret Life - Discovery [2011]

Asia, Japanese. November 23, 2011 by pioko.

The latest album by a three man Japanese rock band No Regret Life was released on September 21, 2011.

No Regret Life formed in January of 2001 in Kanoya, Kagoshima Prefecture. In 2003, they toured with rock band ELLEGARDEN. A great deal of their popularity can be attributed to the use of their single Nakushita Kotoba as the ninth ending song of the popular anime, Naruto. In April of 2004, they were picked up by Sony Music Entertainment. No Regret Life continues to perform often and is thought of as a mostly "live" band.

No Regret Life - Discovery [2011]
Release Date: 2011.09.21
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Size: 81.2 MB

01. Heart is Beating 62
02. The Sun
03. Wonderful World
04. Clocks
05. ハローグッバイ
06. interlude
07. Tonight Is The Night
08. Suggestion
09. スローモーション
10. 夢のあと
11. Life is a Symphony

No Regret Life - Discovery [2011]

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-11-2011]