NO NAME - Kibo ni Tsuite (TypeA+TypeB) 2012 FLAC+DVDISO

Asia, Japanese. August 3, 2012 by ranikid.

Single release from NO NAME, an unit consists of AKB48 members for the TV anime series "AKB0048." Includes the anime's opening theme "Kibo ni Tsuite" and ending theme "Yume wa Nandomo Umarekawaru." Type A eidition includes a bonus DVD with "Kibo ni Tsuite" music video and private footage.

NO NAME - Kibo ni Tsuite (TypeA+TypeB) 2012 FLAC+DVDISO
NO NAME – 希望について Kibou ni Tsuite
Quality: DVD (iso)+FLAC
Genre: Pop

TVアニメ「AKB0048」オープニングテーマ「希望について」&エンディングテーマ「夢は何度も生まれ変わる」を収録!! Type-Aの初回限定盤は、NO NAMEメンバー出演の「希望について」Music Video、NO NAMEメンバーオフショット映像を収録予定のDVD、生写真(全9種のうち1種ランダム封入)付き。Type-Aのジャケットは、NO NAMEメンバー写真仕様。

Size: 3.3Gb (disca-dvdiso) 1.9Gb (discb-dvdiso)
Filename: 030812-noname-kibotsuite2012-flac

01. 希望について(アニメ「AKB0048」オープニングテーマ)
02. 夢は何度も生まれ変わる(アニメ「AKB0048」エンディングテーマ)
03. 虹の列車(アニメ「AKB0048」Stage 13 エンディングテーマ)
04. 希望について off vocal ver.
05. 夢は何度も生まれ変わる off vocal ver.
06. 虹の列車 off vocal ver.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-08-2012]