No Doubt - Icon 2010-C4

MUSiC. December 14, 2010 by Bidadari.

No Doubt - Icon 2010-C4

The group entered the studio in May 2010 to start recording on their sixth studio album. Gwen stated publicly that she wanted to complete the project by December 2010. The band are to release another compilation album on November 2 called Icon, in preparation for their upcoming comeback album. Icon will feature the same track listing as their previous compilation album The Singles 1992–2003 albeit with new artwork and a low price point

01. Just A Girl
02. It’s My Life
03. Hey Baby (Feat. Bounty Killer)
04. Bathwater
05. Sunday Morning
06. Hella Good
07. New
08. Underneath It All (Feat. Lady Saw)
09. Excuse Me Mr.
10. Running
11. Spiderwebs
12. Simple Kind Of Life
13. Don’t Speak
14. Ex-Girlfriend
15. Trapped In A Box

Label: Interscope Records
Genre: Rock
Quality: VBR kbps (183kbps ag)
Time: 59:45
Size: 92MB o_D ou bt-Ic on-20 10-C4.rar o_D ou bt-Ic on-20 10-C4.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-12-2010]