Nirvana – Live at Reading [2009] DVDRip

Mvid. September 16, 2010 by langitka9s.
Nirvana – Live at Reading [2009] DVDRip

Nirvana – Live at Reading (2009) DVDRip

DVDRip AVI XviD 720×544 29.97fps 1551 kbps | Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch 448Kbps | 01:37:28 | 1.39 GB
Genre: Music Video, Grunge

Live at Reading is a live CD/DVD released by the American grunge band Nirvana on November 2, 2009, chronicling its 1992 performance at the Reading Festival. Bootlegged for years following the performance, the new issues present the performance for the first time mastered and color corrected.

The performance of the band’s 1992 hit single “Lithium” was previously released on the home video Live! Tonight! Sold Out!! in 1994. The performance of “Tourette’s” was previously released on the live compilation From the Muddy Banks of the Wishkah in 1996.

Live at Reading marks the first time on a Nirvana release that Chet Powers receives songwriting credit for the use of his lyrics from the song “Get Together” as the intro for “Territorial Pissings”. It features Cobain wheeled out on stage by music journalist Everett True

More information

Track list:
1. Breed
2. Drain You
3. Aneurysm
4. School
5. Sliver
6. In Bloom
7. Come As You Are
8. Lithium
9. About A Girl
10. Tourette’s
11. Polly
12. Lounge Act
13. Smells Like Teen Spirit
14. On A Plain
15. Negative Creep
16. Been A Son
17. All Apologies
18. Blew
19. Dumb
20. Stay Away
21. Spank Thru
22. Love Buzz
23. The Money Will Roll Right In
24. D-7
25. Territorial Pissings

Nirvana – Live at Reading [2009] DVDRip


Fileserve _ Live at Reading _2009_ DVDRip.part1.rar _ Live at Reading _2009_ DVDRip.part2.rar _ Live at Reading _2009_ DVDRip.part3.rar _ Live at Reading _2009_ DVDRip.part4.rar _ Live at Reading _2009_ DVDRip.part5.rar _ Live at Reading _2009_ DVDRip.part6.rar _ Live at Reading _2009_ DVDRip.part7.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-09-2010]