Nicole Scherzinger - Right There (The Remixes) [2011] [Remix]

MUSiC, Single. July 28, 2011 by CONFiG.
Nicole Scherzinger - Right There (The Remixes) [2011] [Remix]

Release Name: Nicole Scherzinger with 50 Cent - Right There (The Remixes) [2011] [Remix]
iTunes. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

"Right There" is a song by American recording artist Nicole Scherzinger, taken from her debut studio album, Killer Love (2011)

Remix info
01. Right There (Marco V Remix) 5:18
02. Right There (John Dahlback Remix) 6:02
03. Right There (Frankmusik Remix) 3:18
04. Right There (The Sound of Arrows Remix) 3:35
05. Right There (Desi Hits! DJ Lloyd Remix) 4:58
06. Right There (Gemini Remix) 4:17
07. Right There (Chris Lake Remix) 5:29
08. Right There (Desi Hits! Culture Shock Remix) 4:07
09. Right There (Manhattan Clique Remix) 6:33
10. Right There (Dave Spoon Remix) 5:50
11. Right There (Wideboys Remix Full Club) 6:10


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-07-2011]