Nicole Scherzinger - Killer Love 2011 (iTunes AAC)

MUSiC. March 18, 2011 by CONFiG.

Nicole Scherzinger - Killer Love 2011 (iTunes AAC)

Killer Love debut studio album by American recording artist Nicole Scherzinger, due for release on March 21, 2011 through Interscope Records. After beginning work on the project in 2007 under the title Her Name Is Nicole, the project was pushed back numerous times into 2008 and 2009 before Scherzinger finally shelved the album citing bad timing and creative issues as the reasons for its cancellation. She began re-recording the entire project in 2010, before enlisting producer RedOne to produce the majority of the album. Killer Love features mainly up-tempo songs which Scherzinger intended on performing live.

Enrique Iglesias and Sting have guest performances on the album, although the Sting duet is leftover from the Her Name is Nicole sessions. Killer Love was preceded by the release of the RedOne-produced lead single, "Poison" which was quite successful in international territories. In the United Kingdom and Ireland, it respectively peaked at number three and number seven becoming one Scherzinger's best charting solo singles. It received mainly positive critical reception and was followed up by a second single, the Dave Audé-produced "Don't Hold Your Breath" in March 2011.

01. Poison
02. Killer Love
03. Don’t Hold Your Breath
04. Right There
05. You Will Be Loved
06. Wet
07. Say Yes
08. Club Banger Nation
09. Power’s Out (feat. Sting)
10. Desperate
11. Everybody
12. Heartbeat (feat. Enrique Iglesias) (Remix)
13. Casualty
14. AmenJena

Nicole Scherzinger - Killer Love [2011] [Album]
AAC / 256 / WEB
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-03-2011]
  • paul
  • [31 March 2011 08:03]
love it