Nicki Minaj Video Vixen 2011 PAL MDVDR-T3RR0R1STS

MUSiC, MDVDR. June 11, 2012 by nico.

genre: HipHop
audio: DD2.0
format: iSO


Young Money Intro
Check It Out Ft. Will I Am
Fairy Godmother Interlude
Moment For Life Ft. Drake
Big Drama Interlude
Right Thru Me
Letting It Go (Dutty) Ft. Sean Kingston
Your Love
Bottom Up Ft. Trey Songz
Massive Attack Ft. Sean Garrett
My Chick Bad Ft. Ludacris
Roger That Ft. Tyga & Lil Wayne
Hello Good Morning Ft. Rick Ross Diddy & Dirty Money
Lil Freak Ft. Usher
Bedrock Ft. Young Money
All I Do Is Win - Ft. Busta Rick Ross Fabolus Jadakiss Fat Joe & T-Pain
5 Star Bitch Ft. Gucci Man & Yo Gotti
Up Out Of My face Ft. Mariah Carey
I Aint Thru Ft. Keyshia Cole
2012 Ft. Jay Sean
Knockout Ft. Lil Wayne
Go Hard Ft. Lil Wayne
The Creep Ft. Lonely Island
Monster Ft. Kanye West Rick Ross & Jay-Z

Video Sample

Download File

Download from Extabit


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-06-2012]